board-certified-dui-defense-lawyer

DUI Defense Specialist – Board Certified

new-hampshire-massachusetts-dual-state

Tri State Protection for MA, NH, & ME

board-certified-dui-defense-lawyernew-hampshire-massachusetts-dual-state

Tri State Protection for MA, NH, & ME

DUI Defense Specialist – Board Certified

Mike Bowser is an Excellent Attorney! I was charged with driving w/o interlock device and past hour restrictions. Hired court appointed attorney who advised I was looking at 5 months time and did not represent me on the first court date, therefore, decided to hire Mr. Bowser who answered all my questions and guided me through the process. After two years of court dates, my felony conviction was dismissed! I am so grateful and highly recommend Attorney Bowser!



Posted by Anonymous
July, 2018

Not Guilty OUI During the consultation Mike was straight to the point and very knowledgeable. I decided to hire him for my first OUI case. I went through 3-4 court appearances and eventually ended up having a jury trial. Mike's team was very responsive to my calls and concerns and help guide me through the whole process. The jury trial was very nerve racking, but Mike was so confident and smooth during the whole process that it help me feel at ease. Such a huge weight off my shoulder and I would 100% recommend and hire Mike again.



Posted by Anonymous
June, 2018

3rd OUI & assault on March 31st 2017 My name is Mark & on March 31st 2017 I was arrested in Watertown, Ma for a 3rd OUI & an assault charge. This case was approximately 15 months old at the time of the verdict. I had done some research and after careful consideration I hired attorney Michael Bowser. Due to the charge I had lost my license upon arrest and it was not easy for me to meet or get around and yet attorney Bowser had no problem going out of his way by coming to my apartment to discuss the situation. He was honest, didn’t make promises, upfront about costs and process as well as the possibilities of different outcomes and my options from there. Needless to say it was very refreshing speaking with him. I was always able to reach attorney Bowser and contact was maintained throughout. My case went to trial by jury and after arguing the case with opening closing strategies and questioning of parties involved I was found not guilty. I cannot stress how highly I recommend attorney Bowser and I am forever thankful for his professional, knowledgeable and representation!



Posted by Mark
June, 2018

OUI dismissed!!! In a blink of an eye your life can change right before you, and you made it need legal help or advice, you want a lawyer that plays chess not checkers, if you want somebody that strategizes I would choose Mike Bowser and his associate Kristen McLaughlin.



Posted by Anonymous
June, 2018

Tom Flaherty I recently had a successful DUI verdict using Bowser Law, I strongly recommend for DUI services. Bowser Law is very knowledge and professional and provides excellent services.



Posted by Tom Flaherty
May, 2018

Mike is a ROCK STAR attorney! Even if I hadn't won my case I would have wrote Mike a great review. First off, he knows his stuff. There was a time during cross examination I had a hard time suppressing the urge to smile as I knew I was going to win the case. But back-up to the day of the incident - Mike got back to me quickly, listened to my situation, gave good advice and scheduled a time to meet and discuss all options. After that meeting it was obvious Mike knew the ins and outs of OUI law and I felt that if I decided to go to trial (which Mike pointed out is why people hire him) he was the guy i'd choose. He really crushed it in court and I am happy to say we got a favorable ruling! I highly recommend Mike as counsel if you find yourself in need.



Posted by Anonymous
May, 2018

Knowledge and experience a plus I was arrested for DUI and, because of a DUI conviction from 34 years ago, was facing the prospects of a second conviction. In my initial consult with Attorney Bowser, he clearly laid out my options - and the penalties associated with them. After discussing all the options, we agreed that the best option for me was to plead guilty and try and minimize the penalties. Although Atty. Bowser felt there was always a chance to win at trial, he understood my reasons for not going to trial - namely that I would have been denied all driving privileges pending the outcome of the trial, which could have taken up to 6 months - Atty. Bowser was not looking to add to his impressive "win" totals, but was working with his client (me) to affect the best possible outcome.

At my court appearance Atty. Bowser successfully argued for a Cahill Disposition, resulting in the conviction being classified a misdemeanor and enabling me to get limited driving privileges much more quickly than I would have otherwise. I was still facing 3 years with a hardship license and 5 years with an ignition interlock device, but Atty. Bowser was not done.

Using his many years of experience and knowledge of the legal system, Atty. Bowser successfully argued to have my 34 year old DUI conviction re-opened, and then dismissed. Atty. Bowser then contacted the RMV to make sure my driving privileges were restored. The end result was 1 DUI conviction on my record, a 6 month hardship license ( I had refused the breathalyzer) and 6 months paying for the Ignition Interlock Device.

Atty. Bowser's expertise and hard work saved me over $7000 in Ignition Interlock Device payments alone, not to mention allowing me to drive after 7 PM.

I highly recommend Atty. Bowser for anyone facing a DUI conviction, you will not be disappointed.



Posted by Anonymous
May, 2018

Michael Bowser, excellent legal counsel Attorney Bowser responded to our needs for legal counsel quickly and effectively. He was there every step of the way with my questions me and my family had. He went above and beyond when needed to provide his time and assurance that I would be properly represented for. Having Attorney Bowser represent us in this matter resulted in a positive outcome for a difficult situation. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of legal counsel.



Posted by Anonymous
May, 2018

Attorney Bowser is incredible and cannot be recommended enough Just over three years ago, I went through one of the darkest and most difficult nights of my life, ending up with the threat of a DUI over my head. After searching for several days, frantic and worried the whole time, I got in touch with Attorney Bowser. He gave me his time and his expertise, and I hired him soon after.



Posted by Anonymous
May, 2018

DWI reduced to Reckless Driving I cannot express how thankful I am for Attorney Bowser. He represented me starting in August of 2017 for a DWI charge. He handled it quickly and got it reduced to Reckless Driving. Since the closing of my case Attorney Bowser has returned my calls with questions just as quickly as if my case were still active. He is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Attorney Bowser is hands down the way to go!



Posted by Anonymous
May, 2018

DUI Case Michael Bowser successfully resolved my case which involved Mass and NH DUI . My case was reduced to Reckless Driving because of his expertise in this area. I would highly recommend this attorney to anyone seeking counsel.



Posted by Rich
April, 2018

Excellent! Excellent!!!!Michael Bowser exceeded my expectations!! If you have been charged with a DUI call Michael Bowser!! I’m extremely happy with my outcome. He always responded to my calls and texts. He made me feel at ease from the moment I met him. He explained all my options and the all the possible outcomes. He guided me through this horrible event in a caring and professional manner. I highly recommend him!! You made one mistake, don’t make another hire Michael Browser and his team!! Thank you so much for everything!!



Posted by Anonymous
April, 2018

I would recommend Mr.Bowser to anyone needing help with a DUI Mike represented one of my family members in a DUI case recently. We had never been involved with the legal system at all before, so really were looking for some help to guide us through the maze we knew we had to navigate. We had absolutely no idea what to do or what to expect. A friend of ours suggested we should speak to Mike ..... so as we were trying to get to grips with the situation we were facing ..... we called him.

From that moment on, we were in a much better place. We met with Mike the next day (on a Sunday morning) and he explained everything that would happen going forward. This IMMEDIATELY took away much of the stress we were going through. He never said that he could "make the problem go away" or thathe would be able to "win the case" for us. Instead he explained the mechanics of the legal process and advised how he would look for areas of inconsistencies, or potential errors, in the case being made against us.

Bottom line ..... almost a year later the case was settled without a "guilty" finding under the DUI.

I, and my family are so relieved at the outcome of this, and Mike Bowser deserves all the credit and thanks for getting us to this place.

I hope I never have to deal with something like this again ...... but if I, or my family, or any of my friends every make a stupid mistake and need the services of an attorney to help with a DUI in this area ...... I will be recommending that they call Mike to help them through.



Posted by Steve
March, 2018

NOT GUILTY DUI I spoke with several attorneys after getting arrested in Derry for DUI. After speaking with Mike I knew right away I wanted him to represent me. He explained all possible outcomes and helped me understand how things worked in a DUI case and what could happen. We went to trial. He caught the police in lies, objected at the right times and fought hard for me. Very knowledgeable in DUI cases. I got a phone call today from Val in the office. NOT GUILTY!!! Never felt so relieved. Thanks so much Mike Bowser!



Posted by Daniel
March, 2018

Thank you so much, Michael Bowser! I was charged with OUI Drugs and negligent operation of a motor vehicle, although my vehicle was parked at the time and I was not under the influence of drugs -- I was suffering from a serious medical condition.

I nevertheless had my license suspended for being an "immediate threat." Furthermore, due to a DWI 26 years ago, I was also facing a second offense charge and the loss of my license for 1 year. I hired Michael Bowser and he defended me strenuously and skillfully. He was extremely responsive and professional at all times and in all interactions. He explained the charges and situation to me clearly and in detail.

We went to court on the appointed day and the police department declined to bring charges against me and the court magistrate vacated all charges due to my across the board negative drug and alcohol tests which were presented clearly and concisely by Michael Bowser.

This victory was accomplished by Attorney Bowser in such a manner that the cited offense will never show up on a police record, a background check, or in any online or print search. I have a clean record and will have my license reinstated with no associated fee.

I am so happy with my choice of lawyer and very grateful to Attorney Bowser for his skillful and professional handling of my case.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2018

I've hired Mike Bowser twice and would again. I hope I never find myself in a predicament again, but if I did Mike would be the only attorney I would hire.

I was really dreading the whole process of going through court. I didn't know what to expect and it felt like everyone was judging me. Mike laid out a plan and we talked about some scenarios and he really helped make everything seem more manageable.
His office always kept in contact to let me know about developments or to remind me of an upcoming court date. Whenever I had questions, they always responded quickly. All of the paperwork and court filings were taken care of and he seemed to really be able to negotiate well with the prosecution.

I don't want to get into the details here, but both times I've hired him the final outcome was better than I had hoped. I would recommend Mike Bowser to anyone looking for a good attorney.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2018

Driving ticket violation Attorney Mike Bowser handled my case of Marked lane violation and negligent operation of motor vehicle very well. It was very smooth and the case got dismissed. I would definitely recommend Attorney Bowser.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2018

DWI Not Guilty From my first consulatation with Michael, I knew that I had found the right attorney to represent me. Michael and his associates worked hard in order to ensure the best possible outcome for my case, and in addition, kept in close contact to make certain I was comfortable and aware of what was going on at each stage on the process. I firmly believe that Michael is the best attorney in his field, and will work tirelessly to achieve the best possible outcome for all of his clients. Two big thumbs up for Michael Bowser and Associates!



Posted by Robert
March, 2018

DUI Not Guilty. I got arrested for a DUI and was referred to Attorney Bowser. Going into our first consultation I did not know what to expect or exactly what I was up against. He was thorough in explaining my options and making me feel comfortable on what to expect moving forward with the case. Attorney Bowser was diligent and prepared throughout pre-trial and at trail as well. When it came to trial he was confident and his knowledge of the law was exemplary. His courtroom presence is powerful and was able to take the arresting officers testimony and use it in our favor. He did an excellent job and was able to get a verdict of not guilty. I would highly recommend Attorney Bowser to anybody who needs help with a DUI case.



Posted by Anonymous
January, 2018

Highly Recommended! When I faced the DUI charge more than 5 years ago, I started my research, I went online and found highly rated attorneys in Avvo and called all of them. Even over the phone, Attorney Bowser sounded more professional than anyone else. I booked a consultation session and after that, I decided to go with him. That was one of the best decisions in my life. He has represented me in numerous court sessions during more than five years in one of the longest enduring DUI cases in Concord court. It was a long journey but at the end, I was found not guilty of all charges.I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for help. Attorney Bowser is the best defense lawyer that money can buy you.



Posted by Anonymous
January, 2018

Best Decision I ever Made If you are reading this because you or a loved one has recently been charged with an OUI and you are in a panic not knowing who to hire, your luck is about to change. I was in your exact position early in 2017. I had met with several attorney's prior to meeting with Mike who wanted to plea to a CWOF (continued without a finding) on my case. A CWOF is basically a guilty finding because the next OUI will be considered a second offense. Additionally, CWOF's are readily agreed to by most DA's and even a lousy lawyer can get you to this stage. Those other lawyers I met with were just looking for a quick and easy buck. This is not what I wanted. I was distraught and found Mike through an internet search, which I thought was a little risky, but I was desperate for help. After meeting with him, he said we had a good case, but it would probably have to go all the way to trial. Mike and his staff were responsive and professional throughout the multitude of court dates we had to endure. He is a gifted courtroom presence. He made an experienced police Lieutenant look like a bumbling fool. He made many objections during testimony, most of which were sustained by the judge. At one point a saw a hint of a smile on the judges face during Mike's examination of a witness.......that's when I knew for sure I had made the right choice in hiring him. Not Guilty. I feel like I hit the lottery finding this talented attorney who is the "needle" in the haystack you are looking through. I know this sounds like an ad for the guy, but I know the stress and anxiety I went through making a decision on who to hire and if I can help one person by writing this, I will have done a good deed. Not all cases are winnable, but this guy is your absolute best chance.



Posted by Anonymous
January, 2018

3RD D.U.I with leaving the scene of an accident with property damage, Result.......Happy New Year to me! 4 Years ago Today my intense journey began, Not knowing who the best DUI lawyer would be I started searching frantically on professional websites like AVVO for peoples stories. I left a voicemail for Mr. Bowser and within 24 hours on a Sunday I was in his office discussing my options. Brutally honest with a kind smile was my first impression. My calls ,emails and requests for meetings were ALWAYS answered immediately either by himself or his compassionate insightful Administrative secretary Valerie. Two years into my case I was given the opportunity to be involved in a consolidation case with the Breathalyzer system. Mr. Bowser was one of the chosen few Defense attorneys to see it through to the Supreme Court. I was offered a plea deal before the consolidation was to start this was a plea to a 2nd DUI, with only moments to decide I told Mr. Bowser I wanted to fight longer and take the risk. Mr Bowser looked at me and said "Ok I will fight with you all the way". I reminded him 2 years later, days before my trial of what he said and he laughed as to say "Ya that sounds like me". I have challenged Mr. Bowser's decisions on my case a couple of times as the trial was approaching and my panic and anxiety was reaching an all time high. Mr. Bowser kindly but assertively reminded me that he not only knew what he was doing but he was my number one advocate. Mr. Bowser's associate Kristen also expressed confidence and clever techniques in the courtroom. I had to appear in many court dates over these years, I was fascinated with the respect every court official (officers, magistrate, Probation officers and Judges) had with Mr. Bowser no matter what kind of encounter it was. Everyone's situation is different some situations are more severe than others, we all seek the same desire.....to win. My purpose for this review is to give someone like me the insight that they need. Listen to people who have been there, surrender your worry to the best. Mr. Bowser is the best at what you need. I truly believe I was home at Christmas with my family instead of prison not because of "Luck" but for one reason only.......That was part of his plan for me from the beginning! Happy New Year!!!! ;)



Posted by Carrie Savage
January, 2018

OUI 2 I got arrested and Charged with OUI 2 in April of 2017 and by November of the same year I walked out of the courtroom with ZERO offenses. Attorney Bowser came highly recommended to me from at least a dozen people, ranging from close personal friends to casual acquaintance. His reputation as a great attorney was only matched by his reputation as a great person. My first offense in 2000, I took the breathalyzer and blew a .24...and he got it vacated! I am convinced that his knowledge of the courtroom and his experience is the reason why that happened, I'm not sure another attorney could have pulled that off. My most recent offense, I failed a field sobriety test admitted to having 4 drinks and a shot. Mr. Bowser took all of the facts and exposed the flaws and lies in the police report ensuring that justice prevailed. After Attorney Bowser presented his well thought out and prepared case, it took the jury all of 15 minutes to unanimously find me NOT guilty.

If you a charged with OUI/DWI in MA or NH and are in need of counsel, you would be doing yourself a TERRIBLE injustice by not at the very least listening to what he has to say before you hire anyone else.



Posted by Jason
November, 2017

Aside from "it's a boy", not guilty might be the greatest phrase a man can hear I was arrested in 2014 for OUI. Through family and friends; I have some connections to lawyers and I immediately sought advice. The same name came up- "Bowser". I even was told; he's the attorney that attorneys go to for OUI advice. Well the man delivered. From the start his confidence gave a good feeling. 3 years after the start with the trial looming and he had all his ducks in a row. He knew the players, he knew the game and he was 10 steps ahead of the DA. "Not guilty" was music to my ears. Nothing in life is Guaranteed; but if you want someone that tells you the truth and delivers on what he says; Michael Bowser is the choice.



Posted by Anonymous
November, 2017

Perfectly Prepared and Organized I was charged with a DWI in New Hampshire with a complaint that it was aggravated (Double the legal limit.) Attorney Bowser explained everything I needed to know to me. He then argued my case in front of the DMV, and was ready to argue the unconstitutionality of the police stop. We were brought into court needlessly two times and both times he was ready to face the prosecution. It was after that he was able to negotiate a plea deal that brought the class A misdemeanor charge down to a mere violation level offense. The penalty of which was a short term license suspension that ran concurrently to the ALS suspension that I was already dealing with. Given the potential devastation of this charge and the difficult nature of the case as well as dealing with the hectic court system, I could not recommend anyone more highly than Attorney Bowser for any driving related charges.



Posted by Anonymous
November, 2017

Saved I was on a intent and possession charge with the possibility of deportation or jail time. After a few sessions at court, mike was able to get it to a one year probation with chance of having it removed from record. he was friendly and responded within 48hours. only issue was he had an assistant who didn't read up on my case come for one trial and made a fool of both of us.



Posted by Anonymous
October, 2017

My Highest Recommendation My DUI case was among the hundreds that were awaiting the results of the Draeger Breathalyzer ruling in Massachusetts. Due to the incredible work of Mike and the other attorneys who challenged the Draeger’s reliability, my breath test was not included as evidence during the bench trial.

My case was over 5 years ago, and I was increasingly anxious for it to reach a conclusion. Due to the lifetime lookback in Massachusetts, and an old previous offense, I was extremely worried about the impact a guilty finding would have on my life and in particular, my professional career.

On the day of the trial I was told by Mike to expect a not-guilty, and that is exactly what happened. With great poise, confidence and expertise, Mike questioned the arresting officer and pointed out some key inconsistencies in his testimony vs. the police report and other statements he had previously made.

Needless to say, at the end of this 5 year, painful ordeal, I felt enourmous relief and frankly, humility.

I'll just say that you simply will not find anyone better than Michael Bowser and his fantastic staff to be by your side if you find yourself in similar circumstances.



Posted by Anonymous
October, 2017

Great Job Mr. Bowser got my breathalyzer dismissed as well as my DUI reduced to Reckless driving. Very professional and knew everyone at the Courthouse. He knows what the judges want to hear. Highly recommend especially with NH and MA DUI/OUI. Worth the money!



Posted by Anonymous
September, 2017

Worth Every Penny OUI 3rd found not guilty at jury trial. Mike and his staff are your best chance of having a favorable outcome.



Posted by Joe
August, 2017

Professional Attorney doing his best for the Client! Attorney Mike Bowser was recommended to me over five (5) years ago and it was a great decision to go with him for defending me against an OUI charge. There were many things happening in MA over the years and Mike stayed on top of everything, as well as, updated me personally or through his office secretary. He is very professional and will do his best for his client. Thanks to him, I was found "Not Guilty" on the OUI charge and I could finally put this all to rest. Attorney Bowser would be my first pick for this type of offense, which I hope will never happen again. Thanks for everything!



Posted by Phil
August, 2017

Best dual state DUI Attorney for MA and NH residents. If you have DUI charges pending against you in MA or NH, live in one state and arresred in the other. Michael Bowser is the Attorney you should hire. I never write reviews but felt his services deserve it. When I was arrested I was Freaking Out Big Time, so I immediatly went to the internet to find information on my DUI charges. Thank you Attorny Bowser for posting your very informative videos on UTUBE. After watching all of them I became well informed and the panic started to subside. I contacted Attorney Bowser and met him for a free consultation. He was great. Of all the lawyers I contacted to represent me, he was the best. Specializing in DUI cases i felt confident in retaining him as my lawyer. Michael was so helpful and professional he represented me from start to finish . I am so glad I found his posts on utube. End result , I do not have a DUI conviction. I would recomend him to all my friends and family if they were ever facing DUI charges in NH or MA . Thanks again Michael you saved my ass.



Posted by John
July, 2017

Got a Plea Attorney Bowser was able to plead down my DUI charge in a court that doles out convictions like free toothbrushes at the dentist's office. He made the officer who arrested me sound like a bumbling child at my ALS hearing, which I believe is ultimately what got the plea deal on the table at my actual trial. I would highly recommend Attorney Bowser.



Posted by Anonymous
July, 2017

Excellent Michael Bowser is amazing at what he does, he is very knowledgeable through his profession. He will be able to help you in any problem you may have with the law. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help. Thanks to the Michael and his team for the help!



Posted by Anonymous
July, 2017

DUI DISMISSED Quite simply Michael S. Bowser, JR. is the best defense lawyer money can buy. This being said I didn't have money to throw away, so I shopped around and his price was affordable and comparable to some larger Law firms. In the end I decided to go with Mr. Bowser because of his word of mouth reputation, which was impressive to say the least. If you are lucky enough to have him represent you what you will get in return is 100% of his undivided attention and his tireless dedication to your personal case. You will also be getting a lawyer with the utmost knowledge of the law, and a proven tract record of success. Lastly I feel the need to mention that on a personal level he cares about his clients and he is there for you through the entire experience. His determination to win is only matched by his dedication to his client. In a word Mike Bowser is Stellar.



Posted by Christine
June, 2017

Simply the Best! I had a DUI in NH a long time ago, it would've been a 1 year jail sentence, but Mike and his firm did an outstanding job of getting it reduced to a lessor charge. Now I am on the verge of getting my licence to drive. He and his associates are very professional. His knowledge about the OUI/DUI laws was outstanding. If not for him I would never be driving again. Attorney Bowser is by far the best around New England.



Posted by Michael
April, 2017

Very professional I owe Michael Bowser a huge thanks for helping me through a very stressful time in my life and bringing me out on top! He is extremely professional and I highly recommend him as a lawyer if you ever find yourself in a tough spot! When something like an OUI happens in your life, it can be mentally devistating and very stressful. There is a lot at stake, and it can seriously ruin your life. I was lost! Didn't know where to turn, and then I was pointed in the direction of Michael Bowser by a family friend who was within the legal system. Now not all of you might know someone with a law degree, but when someone within the legal system recommends someone like Michael you go with your instincts and hope for the best. When I met Michael in person I was instantly more confident that this wasn't the end of the world. He was straight to the point and very clear about the possibilities that could or couldn't be awaiting me after trail. It was scary hearing it, but talking to him more and more about the matter at hand, it became evident to me I had made the best choice I could possibly make! His firm is modeled after him, and he expects as much of his associates as he does as himself which makes for an amazing experience!

Thank you Mike!!



Posted by Jonathan
April, 2017

Highly Recommended After using Attorney Bowser for a recent OUI arrest I would highly recommend him. He and his staff were very professional and always available and ready to answer all my questions and concerns. His knowledge of the law and court procedure is great, and his ability to explain and interpret them to me was equally as good. I feel very lucky to have met and used Attorney Bowser during such a stressful time.



Posted by John
April, 2017

DWI Case Dismissed I hired Michael to act as attorney in a DWI case. Mike was very knowledgeable in the strange customs and rituals of the legal society that I found myself entangled in. He fully explained their process , the potential penalties they may impose, my legal options, and intently went over all the details of my case. He answered all of my many questions, we had detailed discussions on strategy and witness participation, and he addressed all of my concerns prior to trial The defense strategy was that the police officer failed to follow lawful procedures and violated my rights with an unlawful arrest. Mike submitted a well researched and detailed motion to the court for dismissal based of lack of probable cause for the arrest and violation of my rights. He told the man acting as prosecutor we would not accept any plea bargain, and the case was dismissed at trial with no prosecution evidence presented. If you find yourself in need of legal representation in a OUI/DWI case, Michael Bowser is a great choice.



Posted by Anonymous
April, 2017

DUI Mike was very swift and professional during my entire 2nd DUI charge. He was able to negotiated down to a 1st offense with a limited drivers license. I am able to drive and have been fortunate with his quick action and connections within the court system. He worked extremely hard and was very responsive to any questions or concerns of mine at anytime I needed help. I did not feel in the dark where my situation was concerned but rather informed and safe. I would highly recommend his expertise to anyone.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2017

helped me out when i needed it the most Got stopped over labor day weekend at a sobriety checkpoint in new hampshire .failed one of the tests .found myself needing an attorney to help me out with the charge of dwi. mike was totally professional of the laws and what i could expect. got the dwi removed .he really came thru when i needed it the most. i would highly recommend that if you find yourself in this situation, mike is the one to call



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2017

Second Offense OUI- Not Guilty Before hiring Michael he had said to me on the phone,

"Please do not hire me if you want to take a plea bargain because I take cases to go to trial if necessary and win."

I immediately knew he was the right choice. We did have to go to trial but Michael is an extremely knowledgeable, experienced, hard working individual and displayed his expertise throughout his performance in the courtroom. With the rookie arresting officer in the stand he questioned him- making him contradict his words multiple times. The judge was nearly rolling his eyes by the time Michael was done with him. NOT GUILTY verdict of the OUI & driving to endanger & he even got the driving without a license dropped to a CWAF- unreal. I would strongly recommend hiring Michael. I was extremely impressed with his overall professionalism.



Posted by Lindsay
March, 2017

Michael Bowser Recomendation Mike Bowser was my attorney for a OUI 2nd offense case in Lowell, MA. I started with a public defender who quit, I then hired another attorney who could not accomplish anything just more money and court dates so I fired him. I then found Mike Bowser on line, had a consultation and hired him. He is very honest, he would not take my money until he looked at my case to see what the other attorneys had done or not done. He then said he would take the case and that I did need his help. His knowledge about the OUI/DUI laws was outstanding. He professionalism was bar none. He swiftly moved through the process of what was left to do, what he did others were unable to and my case was finally dismissed because of him. His fees were fair and I wish I had hired him right from the beginning. Anyone that has a DUI/OUI should consider getting a consultation from him. I would highly recommend him. He knows how to present the case for winning not just making a "plea" as many attorneys like to do but I wanted no records of this as I was innocent. If you are in need of a top notch, fair, knowledgeable, expert attorney call him and no one else. He fights hard for you. Follow what he instructs you to do, he knows the laws even though you may think you do! You may think he is quit but he knows who to talk with and what to say and do in the courtroom. If not for him I would never be driving again, he was my savior! Remember your lawyer is not your friend he I your attorney.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2017

Outstanding!! Mike did an outstanding job on my case. When you hire Mike you are getting someone who is knowledgeable, thorough and professional. If you are looking for a outstanding lawyer do not hesitate in choosing Mike. He is definitely head and shoulders above his peers.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2017

The best defense He was very down to earth and easy to talk to, explained the options and reduced all charges to a bare minimum. Eased all my anxieties about court before the trial. I'm thankful he was there to guide me through the process. I'd have him back on my team and recommend him to others.



Posted by Anonymous
February, 2017

Knowledgeable and Reliable I recently received an OUI in Mass while residing in NH. I was very concerned about what was going to happen to my driving legality, but upon consultation w Attorney Michael Bowser, my fears were soon soothed. As a first offender, I contacted Atty Bowser with many questions: could I vote? How do I know NH won't suspend my license also? Should I pay my reinstatement fee now knowing that I am going to have my license suspended again in a few weeks at court? (your license is suspended if you fail the breathalyzer and its also suspended after your court date - you can pay one before the other but there are gonna be 2 $500 fees regardless).

Anyway, I am grateful for the advice and guidance that was offered to me from Atty Bowser. Your friends might have their own opinions about what they experienced, but I assure you, there is no type of comfort than that of a seasoned attorney who has the experience in two states like this guy. He is the man and I recommend him 100%! Good luck!



Posted by Anonymous
February, 2017

Very Knowledgeable Attorney I had a very complicated situation with the Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles involving foreign jurisdictions. Michael was extremely knowledgeable and assisted me in getting my matter cleared up in an unbelievably short period of time. Thanks again Michael you are the best!



Posted by Anonymous
February, 2017

Awesome lawyer! Michael bowser is definitely one of the best in the business. He was able to get my dui in New Hampshire down to a reckless. Being a mass resident, it gets complicated. Attorney Bowser is an expert in matters concerning both states. From the start he made me feel like I was in good hands. I most definitely was. Thank you mike. If I ever need a lawyer in the future, Bowser law is getting my call!



Posted by Anonymous
February, 2017

Excellent lawyer, highly recommended! Michael Bowser was the lawyer I hired after much research. His services were helpful and he gave knowledgeable advice. The final outcome of my case was good thanks to Michael Bowser.



Posted by Anonymous
February, 2017

Terrific Lawyer Mr. Bowser defended me for a speeding ticket that I received for over $400, and was able to convince the magistrate for my session to be continued for 6 months so that I didn't have to pay the ticket, never mind lose my license! Very knowledgeable and presents the information very well!



Posted by Anonymous
February, 2017

My saving Grace Attorney Bowser is by far the best in the biz he know's his law very serious about what he does and if you've done something wrong like i did take responsibility for your actions but definately lawyer up with Attorney Bowser he got me a lesser charge on some serious charges was extremely honest with me through out the whole ordeal and never sugar coated anything he gave me his best and brought it. i am extremely happy with the out come it could have been much much worse and thanks to Attorney Bowser i am able to get back to being a productive member of society and a hard lesson & expensive lesson learned all around but well worth every penny to have my freedom. Thank you MIKE you are truly one kick ass lawyer xo THE NEWLY REFORMED LIQUID OPERATOR God Bless.



Posted by Tracey
January, 2017

simply the best, none better! When you find your life has turned upsidedown and you have been stripped of your privileges and rights....Attorney Michael Bowser is the one you want by your side. I was most impressed by his commitment to me as a client. He proved himself through and through from the initial consultation to the trial. Attornet Bowser was professional, thorough,and efficient. He clearly explained the process and always asked if certain dates were okay for future appearences and tried to accomodate. Attorney Bouser has a very attentive staff, always returns phone calls,and never leaves you hanging. Michael Bowser is th preeminent attorney. His breadth of knowledge, experience, and success within his field is known and respected throughout the legal community. When it came time for trial, attorney Bowser arrived for my defense. He had full knowledge of the facts and a clear plan for obtaining a not guilty verdict. I can continue my career and my life has been put back on track. Attorney Bowser is a hardworking trial lawyer who will fight hard to be on your case. Fees are affordable and worth every cent. I will continue to refer anyone who inquires about a dwi/dui charge to attorney Michael Bowser and his firm.



Posted by Peter Iannotti
January, 2017

Incredible I wish that this review wasn't limited to a five star scale. Attorney Bowser is really a fantastic lawyer. Professional, thoughtful and caring, Attorney Bowser has a brilliant mind and an incredible and respected presence in his practice and in the courtroom. He embodies the spirit that the justice system in this country was founded upon: innocent until proven guilty...that it is our duty as citizens to preserve the idea of a democracy and self-government to sit on a jury. I owe so much gratitude to Attorney Bowser, and I appreciate so much all that he has done for me. Thank you Attorney Bowser.



Posted by Anonymous
November, 2016

DUI CASE I hired attorney Michael Bowser to represent my son Michael on a DUI wreckless endangerment case. He is the most hard working, dedicated and thorough attorney . If you call him, he will call you back in a reasonable amount of time. He answered all of my sons questions and he is very thorough with his explanations. My son and I knew he was in good hands with attorney Bowser. He had Michael well prepared for court and feeling confident that attorney Bowser was the best choice for a lawyer and he proved himself in court. My son was found not guilty on all charges because attorney Bowser is brilliant and he proved reasonable doubt and it was amazing to watch him in the courtroom. If you are looking for the best lawyer to represent you then you need to call Attorney Michael Bower and I can assure you that you will be in the best hands!!! We can not thank him enough for all of his time, hard work, patience and knowledge that he has on all types of DUI cases. Thank you so much!!!



Posted by Anonymous
September, 2016

Personal Injury Case After being in an automobile accident, I knew I needed to seek assistance. I was concerned as to the extent of my injuries and how I was going to be down the road. The accident wasn’t my fault and I needed to know what my options are. It was worth the consult with Michael Bowser, as he would take on my case. Working with his staff has been professional and they are highly compassionate. In the end I am pleased with how my case was settled.



Posted by Anonymous
August, 2016

Personal Injury Settlement - I highly recommend Bowser Law! "Mike was recommended to me by a lawyer friend after the last of a series of auto accidents. This particular accident was a head-on collision to which I had no fault. My young daughter was with me and we both sustained soft tissue damage; mine more serious than hers, but both requiring physical therapy and multiple doctor visits, not to mention all the paperwork and administration that goes with it. This is where Mike and his team shined, assisting at every level, answering multiple questions, and taking pressure off of me to heal and manage it all.

In the end, Mike and team negotiated a very good settlement, saving me and my family months of back and forth with providers and insurance companies. Mike and team understand all aspects of such cases and will do everything in their power to get a reasonable settlement in a timely manner. Trust Bowser law, if needed; I am glad I did."



Posted by David
July, 2016

Amazing Results My son got into some problems being a minor and having to do with Alcohol. He was arrested for A DUI and I had to get a lawyer before this whole mess went to trial and made my life and my sons life a living hell. I went to the internet and did some research on DUI lawyers. I came across Michael Bowser's add and made a call and got an appt to talk to him and explain out problem. His office was wonderful with taking my sons case. The charges were dropped to wreckless driving and my son only lost his license for 30 days. We had to goto the DMV for a hearing and the lawyer from his office was wonderful. Before the hearing he spoke with the office and resolved issues so there was no hearing at the DMW. I couldn't of been more happy with the work they did and the outcome they got.

I also myself used him for a Personal Injury Case. I was hit by a elderly gentleman and sustained back and neck injuries. After waiting 3 years we have a settlement that is very pleasing to me. The lawyers in his office have been wonderful to work with. Thru the delays, paperwork and Dr. Appts they have been there to help me get to where we are now. My case resolved and finally getting a settlement that I am very happy with.

I would recommend Michael Bowser and his staff of wonder lawyers to anyone. I couldn't of asked for a more helpful and understanding and dedicated group of lawyers and staff to of worked with thru these legal issues.



Posted by Dawn White
July, 2016

Personal injury, personal service Working with Mr. Bowser and his entire team was simple and enjoyable. Mollie Belli went above and beyond to make sure I was not only taken care of from a legal standpoint but also would call just to make sure I was healing well from my injuries. Mr. Bowser and his team worked hard for me and made the entire process simple and hassle free. Friendly and professional service. I highly recommend!



Posted by Matt
July, 2016

Above and beyond I was leaving an event in NH after a long week and was pulled over for an out tail light and subsequently was arrested DUI. I contacted Mike the next day to set up an appointment(after finding him on this website). He sat with me for at least an hour and after the hour long consultation I knew he was the best. He explained to me the reciprocity between states and what to expect in each state (ma resident, charge in NH). Mike and his team were quick to answer all of myquestions, explain what was happening and were very supportive. I felt as though I had a team that truly understood, that as this was my first offense of any kind..not even a speeding ticket...I was terrified and that they cared. I blew a .12 at the barracks, and even though the breathalyzer was not thrown out Mike still put on an amazing defense with one of the toughest judges. Not guilty. I would give Mike the highest reccommendation. Him and his team are supportive, caring, intelligent,communicative, and clearly know what they are doing. They made the complexities of the legal system easy to understand and less scary.



Posted by Steph
July, 2016

Thank You Attorney Michael Bowser Charged with OUI Third Offense and knowing the severe mandatory penalties that are in place, I did a bit of work in selecting an attorney. During the consultation with Attorney Bowser I was impressed with how thoroughly he reviewed my case and informed me of what lay ahead. I immediately knew that he was the capable, experienced OUI defense specialist that I needed. Every step of the way he kept me informed and confident. In the end, when it went to trial and his skills were again put to work, he delivered and we won, Not guilty, charges dismissed. I wholeheartedly recommend if you drink, don't drive. But if you need the best lawyer, consult with Attorney Bowser. He made I world of difference to lives of myself and my family.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2016

Not Guilty!!! Roughly 10 months ago I was, like you are, reading through reviews because I needed the absolute best OUI attorney available for my specific case (3rd OUI). I kept finding attorney Bowser at the top of all the lists. We meet and set up a consultation. When speaking with him you will see that he is incredibly knowledgeable about all the laws pertaining to driving offenses. He is also very familiar with all the different courts and the judges assigned to each of those courts. He was very honest when speaking to me and answering my questions about my case. I didn't not want a lawyer that just was going to tell me what I wanted to hear so i appreciated this quality in Mr. Bowser.

Once we had the trial date Mr. Bowser was beyond completely prepared. His strategy and cross examination of the witnesses was impeccable. He executed his caft like absolute master. There was nothing the prosecution could say that Mr.Bowser didn't have a prepared retaliation for. I could go on forever about how highly I recommend him. I was facing a felony charge and another charge both of which if i was convicted carried MMS. Not guilty and no jail time at all. Look no further.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2016

DUI Not Guilty Atty Bowser was very thorough when he examined my case. He was able to find areas that the prosecution was weak in and was able to prove that their case was not solid against me. He was very professional and guided me through the entire process. I felt comfortable with how he handled all aspects of my case.



Posted by Anonymous
March, 2016

Real deal If you are in legal trouble, like I was, your biggest problem is going to be finding a good attorney. And the biggest problem in finding a good attorney is to tell apart a good attorney from someone pretending to be one. After my criminal trial and having seen Michael Bowser at work, I can tell you that he is a really good lawyer.

Michael Bowser is knowledgeable, confident, respected, respectful, professional and a good communicator. I had hired another lawyer before him and I realized my mistake after seeing the said lawyer at the court. After I switched to Michael Bowser, I felt much better at my next court hearing.

Attorney Bowser listens to you attentively and understands your case. He explains the laws patiently. He does not forget or misstate your case details - which, unfortunately, is something a lot of other lawyers do. Besides the first lawyer, I have dealt with a couple other divorce attorneys. His office is professional as well.

Attorney Bowser is a no-nonsense lawyer who gets the job done. Please save yourself the trouble and hire him. No affiliations. I am just a happy client whose case went to trial last week. The jury found me not guilty thanks to Attorney Bowser. I will always be grateful to him for that.



Posted by Anonymous
February, 2016

Excellent and Professional Representation I would highly recommend Michael Bowser if you need an attorney. He represented me in two cases and I received the best advise and outcome I could've asked for.



Posted by Colin
February, 2016

Absolutely Excellent After years of anxiety about clearing an old out of state warrant. Attorney Bowser assured me it would be a simple process and it was cleared and resolved in one appearance. He is the best there is, I can't thank him enough.



Posted by Chris
February, 2016

Look no further - Mike is the best! If you have been charged with DUI/OUI and are looking for an outstanding lawyer, you just found him! I was very nervous and in need of hiring the best. Unfortunately you don't know how competent a lawyer is until the case is completed. I can tell you that, after going through the process, I would hire or recommend Mike in a heartbeat. I wouldn't consider anyone else. Mike is extremely knowledgeable in the training that an officer goes through for DUI testing as well as the law - even better than the officers and prosecutor. He is masterful in the courtroom. Mike will weave his story into his questions, drawing you to his points with a very unassuming style. He won't forget a detail, and will present his case in such a talented yet subtle way you will be so appreciative that he is your lawyer. He's brilliant but comes across so likable - if there's a way to win he'll find it. HIRE MIKE, you won't be sorry! Thank you Mike for all you did!



Posted by Anonymous
January, 2016

OUI / DUI Results On the night of March 2015 I was arrested in the passage set and accused of driving under the influence (third offence). That night I was with a buddy that we had gone to a night club. After the night club ended my buddy and some under member in our party that were with me had got into a brawl. My buddy that was the driver had gotten beat up by three guys. At the point I was not around and had already started walking towards the car. When I noticed he was not with me I had gone back to see him on the ground with three guy kicking his face. I took my buddy out and went to his car. My buddy face was all covered up in blood and decided to drive out and go home. Unfortunately there was traffic right in front of the night club and another vehicle was backing into his car. He quickly backed up and hit another vehicle. We both got out of the car but my buy had ran back to confront the guys that had assaulted and came back to the car after. I had gone back to the passage set and waited for him to come back. After he did about maybe 5 to 7 min after a Lowell police had arrived. The officer had gone to the driver set first and confronted my buddy but my buddy was in no condition to talk because of the assault. Afterwards the officer had came to my side and told me to get out of the vehicle. The other driver that my buddy had hit by accident had accused me of being the driver and I had gotten arrested but my buddy dint not. This was or would have been my third OUI. It must have been faith when I had jump on the computer to search for a great Lawyer. God bless Michael Bowser He was the first one that had pop out as a excellent attorney!! By far I swear I was doom and ready to do time. But Michael was my blessing that I’m out free without any charges! If you’re reading this and you are in need of a Good hearted attorney, YOU HAD JUST FOUND HIM!!

For Michael my family and I bless you all for giving me a what you provided!. You shall never be forgotten.

Thank you for everything!!!



Posted by Mike
January, 2016

Excellent Lawyer I was arrested for OUI in Massachusetts Nov 2014. After the arrest I searched for a lawyer on the internet and decided to contact him. I did so late Saturday night/morning and he called me Sunday from his personal phone to talk with me and discuss my situation. I live in Connecticut and Attorney Bowser was very accommodating since his office is so far away from me. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We went to trial and I was found not guilty. I would highly recommend him, he is a good man and lawyer!



Posted by Anonymous
January, 2016

23 years of Proven Personal Injury Results.

(888) 526-9737

[gravityform id="2" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]